Go to Students >>

Name & Member Status Contact Details Location Areas Working
QUEENSLAND
Dennis Cherry 0418 790 402
threecherrieswalking@activ8.net.au
SOUTH EAST QLD Boonah, Ipswich, Toowoombah, Esk, South Bris
Maja Stocker 0417 325 222
stockers@bigpond.net.au
SOUTH EAST QLD Samford and Surrounds
Kate Ahmelman 0438 084 902
animal.eze.australia@gmail.com
QLD Regional Capricornia in Central Queensland
Skye Barker 0438 049 165

barkeras5@hotmail.com

QLD/NORTHERN NSW Southern Queensland and Northern NSW
Debbie Reid 0402 323 310

drequine@bigpond.com

SOUTH EAST QLD Gold Coast incl Hinterlands, Logan, Brisbane, Ipswich and Scenic Rim
Kylie Tuckerman 0411 767 308

kylie_tuckerman@hotmail.com

South East Qld
TASMANIA
Libby Franz 0417 140 085
libby@daretogobare.com.au
SOUTHERN TASMANIA South Tasmania
Susan Jones 0428 947 412

jonesy@skymesh.com.au

TASMANIA North West Coast
NEW SOUTH WALES
Nathan Marshall 0411 096 463
info@happyhorse.com.au
SOUTH EAST NSW Bega Valley, Snowy Mountains, Monaro and surrounds
Ian Wilson 0488 675 052
ian@primalhoofcare.com
SOUTH EAST NSW Shoalhaven
Lauren MacNab 0432 367 404
loz58@hotmail.com
CENTRAL COAST NSW Central Coast, Great Lakes and Newcastle
Mandy Pritzkow 0478 533 471

admin@easyhooves.com.au

NSW Southern Highlands, Snowy Mountains
Brigitte Winter 0458 024 106

info@brigittewinterbarehoofcare.com.au

MID-NORTH COAST NSW Coffs Harbour & surrounds, Bellingen Valley, Nambucca Valley
Raymond Eade 0404 490 034

reade@antmail.com.au

CENTRAL COAST NSW Central Coast to Bulahdelah
Alexandra Wright 0431 988 152

hoofwright@gmail.com

Dubbo NSW Dubbo NSW
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Lily Bunton-King 0497 155 857

lilyequine1@hotmail.com

WA Perth Hills & Surrounds
VICTORIA
Andrew & Nicky

Bowe

03 5773 4306

admin@barehoofcare.com

VIC Central Victoria
Martin Godwin

 

0401 916 749
martin@martingodwinequine.com

www.martingodwinequine.com

VIC Ballarat region: Ballan to Ballarat to Stawell and Winchelsea
Kathryn Christieson 0405 981 595

firenzapark@gmail.com

VIC Gippsland, Bass Coast, Mornington
Karen Taranto 0418 536 768

karentaranto@hotmail.com

VIC Bambra Victoria (50km radius)
Rachel Tupek 0423 008 186

barefootnaturally@gmail.com

VIC Cardinia, Maroondah & Whitehorse
Hannah Love 0401 737 191

hoovesbyhannah@gmail.com

VIC North East Victoria
Frances Hughes 0411 022 398

frances.hughes64@yahoo.com

VIC West, South & Mid Gippsland
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Michelle Linke

 

0419 118 037

michelle@functionalhoofcare.com

SA & VIC  

Mount Gambier & surrounds, Millicent, Edenhope, Hamilton, Dunkeld, Casterton, Coleraine (Western Vic)

 

NEW ZEALAND

Jo Chanley

 

+64 21 422 981

jochaney1@gmail.com

SOUTH ISLAND NZ Marlborough